Body and Mind Events


California

Visit us at ShowGrow Long Beach and click on Learn More to discover upcoming events.

Nevada

Please check our instagram site for weekly updates on Pop Up locations.

Sat Aug 10, 2019
2pm Sierra Wellness RENO

Sun Aug 11, 2019
5pm Planet 13 

Mon Aug 12, 2019
4pm Blackjack Collective 


Tue Aug 13, 2019
3pm Blum Reno 
4pm MMJ America 

4pm The Source Sahara

Wed Aug 14, 2019
4pm Cultivate 
4pm TOp Notch

Thu Aug 15, 2019
2pm Sierra Wellness Carson 

4pm NuWu NORTH

2pm NV Made Laughlin 

3pm The Source Henderson 

Mon Aug 19, 2019

4pm Inyo

Tue Aug 20, 2019

12pm The Dispensary Henderson 

4pm Acres


Wed Aug 21, 2019

4pm Silver sage pop up

Thu Aug 22, 2019

12pm NV Made Henderson 

2pm The Dispensary RENO 


Fri Aug 23, 2019

12pm Zen Leaf 

3pm NuWu DTLV

4pm Apothcarium 

 

Sat Aug 24, 2019
2pm Sierra Wellness 

Sun Aug 25, 2019
12pm Rise Spanish Springs

5pm Planet 13 

Mon Aug 26, 2019
4pm Blackjack Collective 

Tue Aug 27, 2019
12pm Inyo
4pm TOp Notch

Wed Aug 28, 2019
3pm Blum Reno 

4pm MMJ America 

Thu Aug 29, 2019
2pm Sierra Carson 
4pm The Dispensary Decatur 

Fri Aug 30, 2019
3pm Thrive DTLV

Sat Aug 31, 2019

1pm Cultivate Rebelution 

Sat Sep 7, 2019
2pm Sierra Wellness

Sat Sep 21, 2019
2pm Sierra Wellness

Ohio

Body and Mind Inc. operates “The Clubhouse” dispensary one of only 56 medical cannabis dispensary licenses awarded to date by State of Ohio. Click on the learn more button to see more information on the on the Clubhouse dispensary.

Arkansas

Body and Mind and in-state Arkansas partner, Comprehensive Care Group LLC are work together to build a medical marijuana dispensary facility in West Memphis, Arkansas. Medical marijuana dispensaries in Arkansas are licensed for both retail sales and cultivation of up to 50 plants within the same facility.

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide
Body And Mind

JOIN THE CLUB!

Join our mailing list and stay up to date with all things BaM!