Premium medical grade cannabis products
coming to West Memphis!

Hours of Operation

10 am to 8 pm
7 Days a week
Contact Us

Medical Marijuana Registry Card Qualifiers

❧ Minimum 18 years of age OR be a minor patient with parental consent

❧ Be diagnosed with a qualifying medical condition.

❧ Have the official written certification from a physician.

❧ Be an Arkansas resident with proof of residency.

❧ State law prohibits members of Arkansas National Guard and United States Military from obtaining a registry ID card.
Apply Here

How much medical marijuana may I possess as a qualified registered patient?

Qualified registered patients are allowed to purchase up to 2.5 ounces from a dispensary every 14 days
Arkansas MMP FAQ's

Qualifying Conditions

Cancer | Glaucoma | HIV | AIDS | Hepatitis C | Tourette’s | Crohn’s | PTSD | Severe arthritis | Fibromyalgia | Alzheimer’s | Severe nausea...
Full List of Conditions
Marijuana is for use by qualified patients only. Keep out of reach of children. Marijuana use during pregnancy or breastfeeding poses potential harms. Marijuana is not approved by the FDA to treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Do not operate a vehicle or machinery under the influence of marijuana.

Cannabis

Information

The BaM Team is extremely knowledgeable about cannabis and the effects on the human endocannabinoid system. We look forward to meeting you for a personal consultation and sharing our years of experience with CBD, THC and various cannabis offerings.

How to become A

medical marijuana

patient in arkansas

Qualifying Patients must submit the following documentation to obtain their Medical Marijuana ID  Card:

Medical Marijuana ID application form.

Physician Written Certification.

Photocopy of your Arkansas issued driver’s license or state ID

A nonrefundable $50 application fee.

Visiting as a Medical

Marijuana Patient

IN ARKANSAS

If you are visiting Arkansas or have recently moved from another state you are required to obtain a temporary 30 Day card.

In order to complete the VISITING PATIENT application online, you will need to have an electronic copy of your valid ID card from another state authorizing medical marijuana use.

This can be done through uploading a scanned copy, or if you are using a device equipped with a camera you will have the option to capture an image of the documents.

You will need a credit card or a debit card to pay the non-refundable $50 application fee online.

Note: It may take up to two weeks for processing and validation of a visiting patient card.

You must self-print ID cards. No physical card will be mailed.

contact us

Monday – Sunday 10am – 8pm    |    Everyday!

203 N. Ok St. West Memphis, Arkansas 72301

1.870.514.3711

General Manager
Nick Zavarella

Special events

No events scheduled for BaM Arkansas

Check back later!

March

April 2020

May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
April 2021
No event found!